Strawberry Smoothie -Heaven in a cup


It was too hot to even think of going to kitchen so I thought to prepare a fresh and chilled lunch for me and here it is Strawberry smoothie

6-7 Strawberry
1/2 cup Milk
2 scoop of vanilla ice cream or strawberry ice cream (Optional)
1 cup of yogurt
Ice-cubes

Strawberry smoothie

Strawberry smoothie

Blend all the ingredients together except ice-cubes.
If smoothie is too thick add little bit more milk.
Add Ice-cubes and blend it one more time.
Serve it in a glass.

I prepared this recipe with fresh strawberry but if you want you can use frozen strawberries also.

2 thoughts on “Strawberry Smoothie -Heaven in a cup

  1. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

Leave a Reply

